Easy Digital Downloads - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (782 entries)

en: %1$s Files
zh_CN: %1$s 文件

en: %1$s Notes
zh_CN: %1$s 备注

en: %1$s Prices
zh_CN: %1$s 价格

en: %1$s Settings
zh_CN: %1$s 设置

en: %1$s Stats
zh_CN: %1$s 统计

en: %s Configuration
zh_CN: %s 配置

en: %s Details
zh_CN: %s详情

en: %s Files
zh_CN: %s 文件

en: %s Notes
zh_CN: %s 备注

en: %s Prices
zh_CN: %s 价格

en: %s Requirements
zh_CN: #%s 需求

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: %s sold:
zh_CN: %s 售出:

en: %s that this discount code cannot be applied to.
zh_CN: 此优惠码不能被用于 %s。

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: - <strong>Apply discount only to selected Downloads?</strong> - If this box is checked, only the prices of the required products will be discounted. If left unchecked, the discount will apply to all products in the cart.
zh_CN: - <strong>仅对所选的下载给予优惠？</strong> - 若选中此项，则只有所指定的产品价格会产生折扣。如果不选中，购物车里的商品总价将产生折扣。

en: - <strong>Condition</strong> - This lets you set whether all selected products must be in the cart, or just a minimum of one.
zh_CN: - <strong>条件</strong> - 规定购物车内必须包含全部所选商品，还是仅需包含最少一个即可。

en: <a href="%s">%s &rarr; Add New</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s">%s &rarr;添加新的</a>

en: <a href="%s">Download log</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s">下载记录</a>

en: <a href="%s">Post an issue</a> on <a href="%s">GitHub</a>. View <a href="%s">extensions</a> or <a href="%s">themes</a>.
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%s">GitHub</a> 上<a href="%s">提交 issue</a>。查看<a href="%s">扩展插件</a>或<a href="%s">主题</a>。

en: <a href="%s">View</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s">查看</a>

en: <strong>Accounting Options</strong> - If enabled, define an individual SKU or product number for this download.
zh_CN: <strong>会计选项</strong> - 如果启用，请为此下载指定特有的最小存货单位或产品数量。

en: <strong>Amount</strong> - this discount amount provided by this code. For percentage based discounts, enter a number such as 70 for 70%. Do not enter a percent sign.
zh_CN: <strong>金额</strong> - 优惠码所提供的折扣数额。若使用百分比形式的折扣，输入 70 则代表七折（70%）。请不要输入百分号（%）。

en: <strong>Button Options</strong> - Disable the automatic output the purchase button. If disabled, no button will be added to the download page unless the <code>[purchase_link]</code> shortcode is used.
zh_CN: <strong>按钮选项</strong> - 禁用自动显示购买按钮。如果被禁用，则使用 <code>[purchase_link]</code> 短代码之后才会在下载页上显示按钮。

en: <strong>Code</strong> - this is the unique code that customers will enter during checkout to redeem the code.
zh_CN: <strong>代码</strong> - 优惠码是一个唯一的字符串，顾客在结算时输入以获得折扣。

en: <strong>Enable multi-option purchases</strong> - By enabling multi-option purchases customers can add multiple variable price items to their cart at once.
zh_CN: <strong>启用多选择购买</strong> - 启用多选择购买后，顾客可以一次性向购物车添加多个可变价格商品。

en: <strong>Enable variable pricing</strong> - By enabling variable pricing, multiple download options and prices can be configured.
zh_CN: <strong>启用可变价格</strong> - 启用可变价格后，可以配置多个下载选项和价格。

en: <strong>Expiration Date</strong> - this is the end date for the discount. After this date, the code will no longer be able to be used. This is optional.
zh_CN: <strong>失效日期</strong> - 优惠码失效的日期。在此日期之后，优惠码将不可用。失效日期是可选项。

en: <strong>File Download Limit</strong> - Define how many times customers are allowed to download their purchased files. Leave at 0 for unlimited. Resending the purchase receipt will permit the customer one additional download if their limit has already been reached.
zh_CN: <strong>文件下载次数限制</strong> - 限定顾客的已购买商品文件的最大下载次数。填 0 代表不设限。顾客的下载次数已达上限时，重新发送购物收据能给予顾客一次额外的下载机会。

en: <strong>Log data:</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>日志数据:</strong>

en: <strong>Max Uses</strong> - this is the maximum number of times this discount can be redeemed. Once this number is reached, no more customers will be allowed to use it.
zh_CN: <strong>最大使用次数</strong> - 设定此优惠码最多可以被使用多少次。一旦达到所限次数，后来的顾客均无法使用此优惠码。

en: <strong>Minimum Amount</strong> - this is the minimum purchase amount required to use this code. If a customer has less than this amount in their cart, they will be given an error. This is optional.
zh_CN: <strong>最小金额</strong> - 要使用优惠码，至少要达到此购物金额。如果顾客的购物车总金额小于最小金额，则会看到出错提示。最小金额是可选项。

en: <strong>Name</strong> - this is the name given to the discount. Used primarily for administrative purposes.
zh_CN: <strong>名称</strong> - 优惠码的名称，用于管理员区别于其他的优惠码。

en: <strong>Requirements</strong> - This allows you to select the product(s) that are required to be purchased in order for a discount to be applied.
zh_CN: <strong>需要满足的条件</strong> - 可以指定必须购买的商品，以此作为优惠码的生效条件。

en: <strong>Start Date</strong> - this is the date that this code becomes available. If a customer attempts to redeem the code prior to this date, they will be given an error. This is optional.
zh_CN: <strong>开始日期</strong> - 优惠码生效的起始日期。若顾客在此日期之前尝试兑换优惠码，则会看到出错提示。开始日期是可选项。

en: <strong>Type</strong> - this is the type of discount this code awards.
zh_CN: <strong>种类</strong> - 使用优惠码时所获得的折扣类型

en: A %s purchase has been made
zh_CN: 一个 %s 项目已售出。

en: A discount with that code already exists, please use a different code.
zh_CN: 此代码已在其他优惠中使用，请另选一个代码。

en: A note is required
zh_CN: 备注必填

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API Keys
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API Request:
zh_CN: API请求:

en: API Requests
zh_CN: API请求

en: API Settings
zh_CN: API设置

en: API User:
zh_CN: API用户:

en: API Version
zh_CN: API版本

en: API keys successfully generated.
zh_CN: 成功生成 API 密钥。

en: API keys successfully regenerated.
zh_CN: 重新生成 API 密钥成功。

en: API keys successfully revoked.
zh_CN: 成功废除 API 密钥。

en: Abandoned
zh_CN: 已放弃

[ctx: Abandoned payment status]
en: Abandoned
zh_CN: 已放弃

en: Accepted Payment Method Icons
zh_CN: 可接受的支付方式小图标

en: Account Pending Verification
zh_CN: 账户等待验证

en: Accounting Options:
zh_CN: 账户选项:

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: Active discount code status]
en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Add %s to Payment
zh_CN: 添加 %s 到支付

en: Add Discount Code
zh_CN: 添加优惠码

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New %1$s
zh_CN: 添加新%1$s

en: Add New %s Category
zh_CN: 添加新的%s分类

en: Add New Discount
zh_CN: 添加新优惠码

en: Add New File
zh_CN: 新增文件

en: Add New Payment
zh_CN: 添加新订单

en: Add New Price
zh_CN: 新增价格

en: Add New Tag
zh_CN: 新增标签

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: Add to Cart Text
zh_CN: 添加到购物车文本

en: Add-on plugins are available that greatly extend the default functionality of Easy Digital Downloads. There are extensions for payment processors, such as Stripe and PayPal, extensions for newsletter integrations, and many, many more.
zh_CN: 扩展插件极大的增强了Easy Digital Downloads的功能.那里有用于支付处理的扩展,例如Stripe和 PayPal, 用于订阅的扩展插件等等.

en: Added to cart
zh_CN: 已添加到购物车

en: Adding Discounts
zh_CN: 正在添加优惠码

en: Additional Display Options
zh_CN: 附加显示选项

en: Additional Updates
zh_CN: 附加的更新

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address (Line 2)
zh_CN: 地址(第二行)

en: Address 1
zh_CN: 地址行1

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址行2

[ctx: Address City]
en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

[ctx: Address country]
en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家:

en: After - 10$
zh_CN: 后 - 10&yen;

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All %2$s
zh_CN: 全部%2$s

en: All %s
zh_CN: 全部 %s

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有分类目录

en: All Discounts
zh_CN: 全部折扣

en: All Payments
zh_CN: 全部订单

en: All Statuses
zh_CN: 全部状态

en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow Usage Tracking?
zh_CN: 启用使用跟踪？

en: Allow User Keys
zh_CN: 允许的用户密钥

en: Already have an account?
zh_CN: 已经注册过了?

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Amount:
zh_CN: 金额:

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: Apply discount at checkout]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply discount only to selected %s.
zh_CN: 优惠码仅对所选的 %s 有效。

en: Apply discount to entire purchase.
zh_CN: 优惠码对整个订单都有效。

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to delete this customer?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此顾客吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to regenerate this API key?
zh_CN: 确定重新生成此 API 密钥？

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: Average monthly earnings: %s
zh_CN: 月均盈利:%s

en: Average monthly sales: %s
zh_CN: 月均销售:%s

en: Banned Emails
zh_CN: 已屏蔽的电邮

en: Base Country
zh_CN: 商店所在国家

en: Base State / Province
zh_CN: 所在省/直辖市/自治区

en: Before - $10
zh_CN: 前 - &yen;10

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Browse All Extensions
zh_CN: 浏览所有扩展插件

en: Bundled %s:
zh_CN: 打包销售 %s:

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button Options:
zh_CN: 按钮选项:

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Buy Now Buttons
zh_CN: 现在购买按钮

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 信用卡号码

en: Cart must contain all selected %s
zh_CN: 购物车内须含所有选定的 %s

en: Cart needs one or more of the selected %s
zh_CN: 购物车内须含一个或多个选定的 %s

en: Cart restored successfully.
zh_CN: 购物车恢复成功！

en: Cart saved successfully. You can restore your cart using this URL:
zh_CN: 购物车保存成功！您可以通过后面的链接回复您的购物车:

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories: %s
zh_CN: 分类: %s

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Ceuta
zh_CN: 休达

en: Change the Number of Columns
zh_CN: 改变分栏数量

en: Change your Billing Address
zh_CN: 修改您的账单地址

en: Change your Name
zh_CN: 修改您的名称

en: Change your Password
zh_CN: 修改您的密码

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Cheatin' eh?!
zh_CN: 开玩笑啊？

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结算

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结算页面

en: Checkout.
zh_CN: 结算.

en: Choose a button color
zh_CN: 选择一种按钮颜色

en: Choose a style
zh_CN: 选择一种样式

en: Choose from most used %s tags
zh_CN: 从热门%s标签中选取

en: Choose one or more %s
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个 %s

en: Choose the button behavior
zh_CN: 选择按钮行为

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clear Filter
zh_CN: 清除过滤

en: Click to Upgrade
zh_CN: 点此升级

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Complete
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Complete Purchase Text
zh_CN: 完成购买文本

en: Complete Sales
zh_CN: 已完成的销售

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Configure new sale notification emails
zh_CN: 配置新售出通知邮件

en: Configure the currency options
zh_CN: 配置您的货币选项

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm your password.
zh_CN: 请再输入一次您的密码

en: Copy Download Link(s)
zh_CN: 复制下载链接(s)

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country Wide
zh_CN: 国家范围

en: Create an account
zh_CN: 创建个账户

en: Credit Card Info
zh_CN: 信用卡信息

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency Position
zh_CN: 币种符号位置

en: Currency Settings
zh_CN: 货币设置

en: Current Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客:

en: Customer Address
zh_CN: 顾客地址

en: Customer Details
zh_CN: 顾客详情

en: Customer Email
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Customer Name
zh_CN: 顾客称呼

en: Customer Notes
zh_CN: 顾客备注

en: Customer Profile
zh_CN: 顾客资料

en: Customer successfully deleted
zh_CN: 顾客删除成功

en: Customers
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 暗灰色

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date Purchased
zh_CN: 购买日期

en: Date Range:
zh_CN: 日期范围

[ctx: Date one to date two]
en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Dear
zh_CN: 亲爱的

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Decimal Separator
zh_CN: 小数点

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Button Color
zh_CN: 默认的按钮颜色

en: Default Button Style
zh_CN: 默认的按钮样式

en: Default Gateway
zh_CN: 默认网关

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Customer
zh_CN: 删除顾客

en: Delete all associated payments and records?
zh_CN: 删除全部相关的支付和记录？

en: Detailed Report
zh_CN: 详细报告

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Direct Purchase Link
zh_CN: 直接购买链接

en: Disable Admin Notifications
zh_CN: 不用通知管理员

en: Disable PayPal IPN Verification
zh_CN: 禁用PayPal IPN验证

en: Disable Styles
zh_CN: 禁用自带样式

en: Disable the automatic output of the purchase button
zh_CN: 禁止自动输出购买按钮

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Discount
zh_CN: 优惠

en: Discount Code
zh_CN: 优惠码

en: Discount Codes
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount code added.
zh_CN: 优惠码已添加。

en: Discount code updated.
zh_CN: 优惠码已更新。

en: Discount codes allow you to offer buyers special discounts by having them enter predefined codes during checkout.
zh_CN: 优惠码允许您给顾客提供一个指定的折扣，顾客可在支付时使用。

en: Discount codes are setup to only be used only one time by each customer. If a customer attempts to use a code a second time, they will be given an error.
zh_CN: 优惠码仅可以给每位顾客使用一次。如果顾客再次使用，则会看到出错提示。

en: Discount codes have several options:
zh_CN: 优惠码的一些选项：

en: Discount codes that are set to "inactive" cannot be redeemed.
zh_CN: 不能兑换被设为「未激活」的优惠码。

en: Discount(s)
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discounts
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Dismiss Notice
zh_CN: 清除通知

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名字

en: Display a Product Grid
zh_CN: 显示一个产品网格

en: Display icons for the selected payment methods
zh_CN: 选中的网关小图标将会显示在结算页面

en: Do not allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Files
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Download Files:
zh_CN: 下载文件:

en: Download Name
zh_CN: 下载名称

en: Downloaded by
zh_CN: 下载者

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloads Cart
zh_CN: 下载购物车

en: Downloads Categories / Tags
zh_CN: 下载分类/标签

en: E-mail: %s
zh_CN: 电子邮件：%s

en: EDD Upgrades
zh_CN: EDD 更新

en: Earnings
zh_CN: 收入

en: Earnings Over Time
zh_CN: 全部盈利

en: Earnings and Sales Reports
zh_CN: 收入和售出报表

en: Earnings:
zh_CN: 收入：

en: Easy Digital Download Extensions
zh_CN: EDD 扩展插件

en: Easy Digital Download Info and Tools
zh_CN: Easy Digital Download 信息和工具

en: Easy Digital Download Settings
zh_CN: Easy Digital Download 设置

en: Easy Digital Downloads API Keys
zh_CN: EDD API 密钥

en: Easy Digital Downloads Sales Summary
zh_CN: Easy Digital Downloads 销售概况

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %1$s
zh_CN: 编辑 %1$s

en: Edit Category
zh_CN: 编辑分类目录

en: Edit Customer
zh_CN: 编辑顾客

en: Edit Discount
zh_CN: 编辑优惠码

en: Edit Payment
zh_CN: 编辑订单

en: Edit Tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电邮地址

en: Email Template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email address already taken
zh_CN: 邮箱地址已经被占用

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Enable Ajax
zh_CN: 启用Ajax

en: Enable Taxes
zh_CN: 启用收税

en: Enable variable pricing
zh_CN: 启用可变价格

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: End Date:
zh_CN: 结束日期:

en: Enter a code for this discount, such as 10PERCENT
zh_CN: 输入一段字符串作为优惠码，例如：10PERCENT

en: Enter a coupon code if you have one.
zh_CN: 如果您有优惠券请在此输入。

en: Enter an SKU for this %s.
zh_CN: 为此%s输入一个SKU.

en: Enter discount
zh_CN: 输入优惠券

en: Enter the discount amount in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 输入优惠数额

en: Enter the discount percentage. 10 = 10%
zh_CN: 请输入折扣百分比。输入 10 代表 10%

en: Enter the expiration date for this discount code in the format of mm/dd/yyyy. For no expiration, leave blank
zh_CN: 输入优惠码的失效日期，格式：mm/dd/yyyy。若不设失效日期请留空。

en: Enter the start date for this discount code in the format of mm/dd/yyyy. For no start date, leave blank. If entered, the discount can only be used after or on this date.
zh_CN: 输入优惠码生效的开始日期，格式：mm/dd/yyyy。若不设开始日期请留空。 一旦设置开始日期，优惠活动将从该日期起。

en: Enter the subject line for the sale notification email
zh_CN: 请输入新售出通知邮件的标题

en: Enter username
zh_CN: 输入用户名

[ctx: Entering a discount code]
en: Click to enter it
zh_CN: 点此输入

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error Updating Payment
zh_CN: 更新订单式出错

en: Error deleting customer
zh_CN: 删除顾客时

en: Estimated monthly earnings:
zh_CN: 评估月盈利:

en: Estimated monthly sales:
zh_CN: 评估月销售:

en: Excluded %s
zh_CN: 已排除 %s

en: Excluding tax
zh_CN: 不含税

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 失效

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 失效日期

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已失效

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Customers in CSV
zh_CN: 以CSV格式导出顾客信息

en: Export Download History in CSV
zh_CN: 以CSV格式导出下载记录

en: Export Earnings and Sales Stats
zh_CN: 导出盈利与销售统计

en: Export PDF of Sales and Earnings
zh_CN: 以PDF格式导出销售与盈利统计

en: Export Payment History
zh_CN: 导出支付历史

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extensions for Easy Digital Downloads
zh_CN: EDD的扩展

en: Extensions for Everything
zh_CN: 功能强大的扩展

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed Transaction Page
zh_CN: 交易失败页面

[ctx: Failed payment status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: Fees
zh_CN: 手续费

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Download Limit:
zh_CN: 限制下载次数：

en: File Downloads
zh_CN: 文件下载

en: File Downloads:
zh_CN: 文件下载：

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件 URL

en: File: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 文件: %s (%s)

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: First Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: First name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: First, please resave the Misc settings tab a few times. If this warning continues to appear, create a file called ".htaccess" in the <strong>%s</strong> directory, and copy the following into it:
zh_CN: 请先反复保存几次杂项设置标签页。如果仍旧出现警告，请在 <strong>%s</strong> 目录中创建一个「.htaccess」文件，并将以下内容复制到其中：

en: Flat amount
zh_CN: 固定金额

en: Flexible Product Grids
zh_CN: 弹性产品网格

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 更多信息：

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free Download
zh_CN: 免费下载

en: Free Purchase
zh_CN: 免费订单

en: From
zh_CN: 表

en: Full Changelog
zh_CN: 全部更新日志

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关:

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generate API Key
zh_CN: 生成API密钥

en: Generate CSV
zh_CN: 生成 CSV

en: Generate New API Keys
zh_CN: 生成新 API 密钥

en: Generate PDF
zh_CN: 生成 PDF

en: Get Alerted About New Tutorials
zh_CN: 获取有关新教程

en: Get Notified of Extension Releases
zh_CN: 获取扩展发行的通知

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 起步

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to Checkout
zh_CN: 去结算

en: Graph View
zh_CN: 图表视图

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Have a discount code?
zh_CN: 有优惠券？

en: Hello
zh_CN: 您好

en: Hide Empty Categories:
zh_CN: 隐藏空分类：

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP:
zh_CN: IP：

en: If a coupon or discount was used during the checkout process.
zh_CN: 如果在结算过程中使用了一个优惠券或者折扣.

en: If you have already added the redirect rule, you may safely dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 如果您已添加了此重定向规则，您可以安全的忽略掉这个提示

en: Ignore Tax:
zh_CN: 忽略税金:

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

[ctx: Inactive discount code status]
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Including tax
zh_CN: 含税

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 集成

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Download
zh_CN: 插入下载

en: Insert File
zh_CN: 插入文件

en: Insert into %s
zh_CN: 插入到 %s

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid Customer ID
zh_CN: 无效的顾客ID

en: Invalid Customer ID Provided.
zh_CN: 提供的顾客ID无效

en: Invalid payment email
zh_CN: 支付邮箱地址无效

en: Item Amount
zh_CN: 项目金额

en: Item Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Item Price
zh_CN: 项目价格

en: Item Price:
zh_CN: 项目价格:

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: La Rioja
zh_CN: 拉里奥哈

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 最近一个月

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Quarter
zh_CN: 上个季度

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Last name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Leave blank for global setting or 0 for unlimited
zh_CN: 留空则使用全局设定或者输入0不限制

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Lifetime Value
zh_CN: 终身价格

en: Limit this discount to a single-use per customer?
zh_CN: 限制单个用户的使用次数

en: Link text . . .
zh_CN: 链接文本...

en: Log ID
zh_CN: 日志ID

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登入

en: Log Type
zh_CN: 日志类型

en: Log into Your Account
zh_CN: 登录您的账户

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Lost Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Mark this product as exclusive of tax
zh_CN: 标记此产品为不含税

en: Max Uses
zh_CN: 最大使用次数

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Minimum Amount
zh_CN: 最小金额

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Monthly Average Earnings
zh_CN: 月均盈利

en: Monthly Average Sales
zh_CN: 月均销售

en: Monthly Earnings Avg
zh_CN: 月均收益

en: Monthly Sales Avg
zh_CN: 月均销售

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Need Even Faster Support?
zh_CN: 需要更快的支持?

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助?

en: Need to create an account?
zh_CN: 需要创建个新账户？

en: New %1$s
zh_CN: 新%1$s

en: New Category Name
zh_CN: 新分类目录名称

en: New Customer
zh_CN: 新顾客

en: New Discount
zh_CN: 新折扣

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Payment
zh_CN: 新订单

en: New Sale Notifications
zh_CN: 新售出通知

en: New Sale!
zh_CN: 新售出！

en: New Tag Name
zh_CN: 新标签名称

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh_CN: 您的站点%s有新用户注册：

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No %2$s found
zh_CN: 暂无 %2$s

en: No %2$s found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有 %2$s

en: No %s Found
zh_CN: 没找到%s

en: No %s found.
zh_CN: 未找到%s。

en: No Customer Notes
zh_CN: 没有顾客备注

en: No Discounts found
zh_CN: 暂无折扣

en: No Discounts found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有折扣

en: No Payments Found
zh_CN: 没找到支付

en: No Payments found
zh_CN: 暂无订单

en: No Payments found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有订单

en: No checkout page has been configured. Visit <a href="%s">Settings</a> to set one.
zh_CN: 未配置结算页面。访问<a href="%s">设置</a>页面来进行配置。

en: No discounts found.
zh_CN: 未找到优惠码。

en: No downloadable files found.
zh_CN: 没有找到可下载的文件

en: No expiration
zh_CN: 无失效日期

en: No payment notes
zh_CN: 暂无订单备注

en: No start date
zh_CN: 无开始日期

en: No users found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: Nonce verification failed
zh_CN: 安全验证失败

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note: Test Mode is enabled, only test payments are shown below. <a href="%s">Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 注意：测试模式已启用，下面仅显示测试支付的条目。<a href="%s">设置</a>。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Number of Sales
zh_CN: 分栏数目：

en: Number of items in cart
zh_CN: 购物车中的项目数

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: One or more custom CSS classes you want applied to the button.
zh_CN: 您想应用于此按钮的一个或者多个CSS class.

en: Option Name
zh_CN: 选项名称

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Over 250 Extensions
zh_CN: 超过 250 个扩展插件

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 上一级分类目录

en: Parent Category:
zh_CN: 上一级分类目录：

en: Parent Tag
zh_CN: 父级标签

en: Parent Tag:
zh_CN: 父级标签：

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Again
zh_CN: 重输密码

en: Password: %s
zh_CN: 密码：%s

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: PayPal
zh_CN: 贝宝

en: PayPal Page Style
zh_CN: PayPal页面风格

en: PayPal Settings
zh_CN: Paypal设置

en: PayPal Standard
zh_CN: 贝宝标准版

en: Payment
zh_CN: 订单

en: Payment %s
zh_CN: 支付%s

en: Payment Details
zh_CN: 订单详情

en: Payment Error
zh_CN: 支付错误

en: Payment Errors
zh_CN: 付款方式错误

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Payment History
zh_CN: 订单

en: Payment ID
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: Payment Key
zh_CN: 订单KEY

en: Payment Meta
zh_CN: 支付元数据

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Payment Method:
zh_CN: 支付方式：

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Payment Notes
zh_CN: 订单备注

en: Payment Number
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Payment status is %s
zh_CN: 订单状态为 %s

en: Payments can be searched by email address, user name, or filtered by status (completed, pending, etc.)
zh_CN: 支付记录可以按照电邮地址,用户名搜索,或者按照不同状态进行过滤(已完成,待审,等)

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审

en: Pending / Failed Sales
zh_CN: 待审/失败的支付

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Permalink: %s
zh_CN: 固定链接：%s

en: Personal Info
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Phenomenal Support
zh_CN: 惊人的支持

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Please Wait...
zh_CN: 请稍等...

en: Please confirm you want to delete this customer
zh_CN: 请确认您想删除此顾客

en: Please enter a password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入可用的电邮地址

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter your first name
zh_CN: 请输入您的姓氏

en: Postal
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price Assignment
zh_CN: 指定价格

en: Pricing Options:
zh_CN: 价格选项:

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Product Type Options:
zh_CN: 产品类型选项:

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public key:
zh_CN: 公钥:

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

en: Purchase Buttons Anywhere
zh_CN: 在任何地方使用购买按钮

en: Purchase Confirmation
zh_CN: 订单信息

en: Purchase Details for Payment #%s
zh_CN: #%s 的交易详细信息

en: Purchase History Page
zh_CN: 消费记录页面

en: Purchase Key
zh_CN: 订单key

en: Purchase Shortcode
zh_CN: 购买短代码

en: Purchase Shortcode:
zh_CN: 购买短代码:

en: Purchase Total:
zh_CN: 订单总额:

en: Purchase button behavior
zh_CN: 购买按钮行为

en: Purchased %s
zh_CN: 已购买 %s

en: Purchased by:
zh_CN: 购买者:

en: Purchases
zh_CN: 订单

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Rate
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Re-enter Password
zh_CN: 重输密码

en: Recalculate
zh_CN: 重新计算

en: Recalculate Totals
zh_CN: 重新计算总价

en: Recent Payments
zh_CN: 最近的支付

en: Recent Purchases
zh_CN: 最近的购买

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

[ctx: Refunded payment status]
en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register New Account
zh_CN: 注册新账户

en: Reissue
zh_CN: 重新分发

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Data on Uninstall?
zh_CN: 在卸载时删除数据?

en: Report Type
zh_CN: 报表类型

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Request Date:
zh_CN: 请求日期:

en: Request Details
zh_CN: 请求详情

en: Request IP
zh_CN: 请求IP

en: Request Speed
zh_CN: 请求速度

en: Resend Email Receipts
zh_CN: 重发邮件给顾客

en: Resend Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 重发订单数据

en: Resend Receipt
zh_CN: 重发邮件给顾客

en: Restore Previous Cart.
zh_CN: 回复以前的购物车.

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 废除

en: Revoke API Keys
zh_CN: 撤销API密钥

en: Revoked
zh_CN: 已撤销

[ctx: Revoked payment status]
en: Revoked
zh_CN: 已撤销

en: Sale | Sales
zh_CN[0]: 售出

en: Sale Notification
zh_CN: 售出通知

en: Sale Notification Emails
zh_CN: 售出通知邮件

en: Sale Notification Subject
zh_CN: 售出通知标题

en: Sales
zh_CN: 售出

en: Sales and earnings reports for the current year for all products
zh_CN: 产品年销售报告

en: Sales:
zh_CN: 售出：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Cart
zh_CN: 保存购物车

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: Save Payment
zh_CN: 保存支付

en: Saved cart
zh_CN: 保存购物车

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search %2$s
zh_CN: 搜索 %2$s

en: Search Categories
zh_CN: 搜索分类目录

en: Search Customers
zh_CN: 搜索顾客

en: Search Discounts
zh_CN: 搜索折扣

en: Search File Downloads
zh_CN: 搜索文件下载

en: Search Payments
zh_CN: 搜索订单

en: Search Tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Secret key:
zh_CN: 私钥:

en: Select %s relevant to this discount.
zh_CN: 选择与此优惠码有关的 %s。

en: Select Payment Method
zh_CN: 请选择支付网关

en: Select a country
zh_CN: 选择一个国家

en: Select a product type
zh_CN: 选择一个产品类型

en: Select a state
zh_CN: 选择一个省/州

en: Select one or more %s
zh_CN: 选择一个或者多个 %s

en: Sept
zh_CN: 九月

en: Set To Abandoned
zh_CN: 设为已忽略

en: Set To Cancelled
zh_CN: 设为已取消

en: Set To Completed
zh_CN: 设置为已完成

en: Set To Failed
zh_CN: 设为失败

en: Set To Pending
zh_CN: 设为待审

en: Set To Preapproval
zh_CN: 设为待审

en: Set To Refunded
zh_CN: 设为退款

en: Set To Revoked
zh_CN: 设为已撤销

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新

en: Shop Manager
zh_CN: 店铺经理

en: Shop Vendor
zh_CN: 店铺供应商

en: Shop Worker
zh_CN: 店铺工作者

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Count:
zh_CN: 显示数量：

en: Show all %s
zh_CN: 显示全部  %s

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出错啦。

en: Special notes or instructions for this product. These notes will be added to the purchase receipt.
zh_CN: 此产品的特别备注或介绍。此备注将会添加到顾客邮件中。

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start Date:
zh_CN: 开始日期:

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: State
zh_CN: 省/自治区/直辖市

en: State / Province
zh_CN: 省/州

[ctx: State / province of address]
en: State / Province:
zh_CN: 省/直辖市/自治区：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态: %s

en: Stay Up to Date
zh_CN: 保持最新

en: Street Address Line 1:
zh_CN: 地址行1:

en: Street Address Line 2:
zh_CN: 地址行2:

en: Styles
zh_CN: 外观

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Subtotal:
zh_CN: 小计:

en: Subtotal: %s
zh_CN: 小计:%s

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success Page
zh_CN: 成功页面

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Table View
zh_CN: 表格视图

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags: %s
zh_CN: 标签: %s

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税金

en: Tax Report
zh_CN: 税金报表

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税金

en: Taxonomy:
zh_CN: 分类法：

en: Test Mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Test Payment
zh_CN: 测试支付

en: Thank you
zh_CN: 谢谢

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! Easy Digital Downloads %s is ready to make your online store faster, safer and better!
zh_CN: 感谢升级至最新版本！Easy Digital Downloads %s 让您的在线商铺更快、更安全、更好!

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! Easy Digital Downloads %s is ready to make your online store faster, safer, and better!
zh_CN: 感谢您升级到最新版本!Easy Digital Downloads %s让您的在线商铺更快、更安全、更好！

en: Thank you for using <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Easy Digital Downloads</a>! Please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">rate us</a> on <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a>
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Easy Digital Downloads</a>！请在 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a> 上为我们<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">评价</a>

en: Thank you for your purchase! [edd_receipt]
zh_CN: 感谢您的惠顾！ [edd_receipt]

en: Thank you for your purchase. Please click on the link(s) below to download your files.
zh_CN: 感谢惠顾！请点击下面的链接下载您购买的文件。

en: The <em>[purchase_link]</em> Shortcode
zh_CN: <em>[purchase_link]</em> 短代码

en: The Easy Digital Downloads .htaccess file is missing from <strong>%s</strong>!
zh_CN: Easy Digital Downloads 的 .htaccess 文件丢失！应在 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: The ID of a specific download to purchase.
zh_CN: 购买特定下载的ID.

en: The buyer's email address.
zh_CN: 购买者电邮地址.

en: The buyer's name.
zh_CN: 购买者名称.

en: The exact date and time the payment was completed.
zh_CN: 该支付完成的确切日期和时间.

en: The file associated with the purchase.
zh_CN: 与购买相关的文件.

en: The file download log can be searched in several different ways:
zh_CN: 问价下载日志可以几种不同的方式搜索:

en: The kind of discount to apply for this discount.
zh_CN: 此优惠码的优惠方法

en: The maximum number of times this discount can be used. Leave blank for unlimited.
zh_CN: 此优惠码的最大使用次数。若不限次数请留空。

en: The minimum amount that must be purchased before this discount can be used. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh_CN: 使用此优惠码的最低消费金额。若不设最低金额限制请留空。

en: The name of this discount
zh_CN: 优惠码名称

en: The password used to access your account.
zh_CN: 登录时使用的密码

en: The payment has been deleted.
zh_CN: 此支付操作已经被删除。

en: The payment has been successfully updated.
zh_CN: 成功更新支付。

en: The payment history can be searched in several different ways:
zh_CN: 支付记录可被用几种不同方式搜索:

en: The payment note has been added successfully.
zh_CN: 成功添加支付说明。

en: The payment note has been deleted.
zh_CN: 支付说明已经被删除。

en: The purchase receipt has been resent.
zh_CN: 购买发票已经被重新发送。

en: The settings have been imported.
zh_CN: 设置导入成功。

en: The specified user already has API keys.
zh_CN: 指定用户已有 API 密钥。

en: The status of this discount code.
zh_CN: 此优惠码的状态。

en: The text to be displayed on the button or link.
zh_CN: 显示在按钮或者链接上的额文本.

en: The username you will use to log into your account.
zh_CN: 登录时使用的用户名

en: There was a problem adding your discount code, please try again.
zh_CN: 添加优惠码时出错，请重试。

en: There was a problem updating your discount code, please try again.
zh_CN: 更新优惠码时出错，请重试。

en: There was an error retrieving the extensions list from the server. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 从服务器获取扩展插件列表时出现错误，请稍后重试。

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This Quarter
zh_CN: 本季度

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This Year
zh_CN: 本年

en: This discount has already been redeemed.
zh_CN: 此优惠码已经被兑换。

en: This discount is expired.
zh_CN: 此优惠码已失效。

en: This discount is invalid.
zh_CN: 此优惠码无效。

en: This discount is not active yet.
zh_CN: 此优惠码还未被启用。

en: This discount is not active.
zh_CN: 此优惠码未启用。

en: This gateway will be loaded automatically with the checkout page.
zh_CN: 此网关将会在结算页面自动载入为默认网关

en: Thousands Separator
zh_CN: 千分符

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total Earnings
zh_CN: 总计收入

en: Total Price
zh_CN: 总价

en: Total Purchased
zh_CN: 总售出

en: Total Purchases
zh_CN: 总订单

en: Total Sales
zh_CN: 总计售出

en: Total Spent
zh_CN: 总花费

en: Total earnings for period shown:
zh_CN: 所显示周期内的全部盈利:

en: Total sales for period shown:
zh_CN: 所显示周期售出次数:

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: Tracking Settings
zh_CN: 跟踪设置

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Transaction ID:
zh_CN: 交易ID:

en: Trying to cheat or something?
zh_CN: 这是要作弊么？

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Unlimited file downloads
zh_CN: 无限下载文件

en: Unnamed Customer
zh_CN: 未命名的顾客

en: Update Cart
zh_CN: 更新购物车

en: Update Category
zh_CN: 更新分类目录

en: Update Customer
zh_CN: 更新顾客

en: Update Discount Code
zh_CN: 更新优惠码

en: Update Payment
zh_CN: 更新支付

en: Update Tag
zh_CN: 更新标签

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload a File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload or enter the file URL
zh_CN: 上传文件或者输入连接

en: Use Once Per Customer
zh_CN: 每个用户只能使用一次

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名：%s

en: Uses
zh_CN: 使用次数

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看%s

en: View API Log
zh_CN: 查看 API 日志

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: View All Purchases
zh_CN: 查看全部购买

en: View Customer Details
zh_CN: 查看顾客详情

en: View Detailed Earnings Report
zh_CN: 查看详细的盈利报表

en: View Detailed Report
zh_CN: 查看详细报告

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Details and Downloads
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View Details for Payment
zh_CN: 查看支付详情

en: View Discount
zh_CN: 查看折扣

en: View File Download Log
zh_CN: 查看文件下载记录

en: View Log Message
zh_CN: 查看日志信息

en: View Order Details
zh_CN: 查看订单详细信息

en: View Payment
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: View Request
zh_CN: 查看请求

en: View Request Details
zh_CN: 查看请求详情

en: View Sales Log
zh_CN: 查看售出记录

en: View all purchases of customer
zh_CN: 查看顾客的全部购买

en: View customer download log
zh_CN: 查看顾客下载日志

en: View file download log for purchase
zh_CN: 查看购买的文件下载日志

en: View the Full Changelog
zh_CN: 查看全部更新日志

en: Visit the <a href="%s">documentation</a> on the Easy Digital Downloads website.
zh_CN: 请在 Easy Digital Downloads 网站查看<a href="%s">文档</a>。

en: Visit the Extension Store
zh_CN: 查看扩展商店

en: We will send the purchase receipt to this address.
zh_CN: 我们将会发送订单数据到此邮件地址。

en: We will use this as well to personalize your account experience.
zh_CN: 我们用它来个性化您的账户体验。

en: We will use this to personalize your account experience.
zh_CN: 我们用它来个性化您的账户体验。

en: Welcome to Easy Digital Downloads
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Easy Digital Downloads

en: Welcome to Easy Digital Downloads %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Easy Digital Downloads %s

en: What's New
zh_CN: 有什么新的

en: Whether to show the price on the purchase button. 1 to show the price, 0 to disable it.
zh_CN: 是否在购买按钮上显示价格.1表示显示,0表示不显示.

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You also have the option to bulk delete payment should you wish.
zh_CN: 您还可以按照需要披露删除支付记录.

en: You are already logged in
zh_CN: 您已登录为

en: You are not permitted to view this data.
zh_CN: 您没有查看此数据的权限

en: You can create any number of discount codes easily from this page.
zh_CN: 在本页面您可以创建任意数量的优惠码。

en: You can enter a transaction ID prefixed by 'txn:'
zh_CN: 您可以输入'txn:'加交易ID

en: You can enter the %s ID prefixed by '#'
zh_CN: 您可以输入'#'加%s ID

en: You can enter the 32-character purchase key
zh_CN: 您可以输入32位的购买key

en: You can enter the customer's IP address
zh_CN: 您可以输入顾客的IP地址

en: You can enter the customer's email address
zh_CN: 您可以输入顾客的电邮地址

en: You can enter the customer's name or ID prefexed by 'user:'
zh_CN: 您可以输入前缀 'user:'加顾客的名称或者ID

en: You can enter the download file's name
zh_CN: 您可以输入下载文件的名称

en: You can enter the purchase ID
zh_CN: 您可以输入购买ID

en: You do not have permission to create discount codes
zh_CN: 您没有创建优惠代码的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete discount codes
zh_CN: 您没有删除优惠代码的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete this customer.
zh_CN: 您没有删除此顾客的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit discount codes
zh_CN: 您没有编辑优惠代码的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit this customer.
zh_CN: 您没有编辑此顾客的权限。

en: You do not have permission to edit this payment record
zh_CN: 您没有编辑此支付记录的权限

en: You do not have permission to export data.
zh_CN: 您没有导出数据的权限

en: You do not have permission to generate PDF sales reports
zh_CN: 您没有生成PDF销售报表的权限.

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: You do not have permission to view this data.
zh_CN: 您没有查看此数据的权限.

en: You have not made any purchases
zh_CN: 您还没有购买任何物品

en: You have not purchased any downloads
zh_CN: 您尚未购买任何项目

en: You need to login to edit your profile.
zh_CN: 您需要在登录后编辑您的个人资料

en: You will also need to configure your gateway settings if you are accepting credit cards
zh_CN: 别忘了在选中这里的图标后，在下面配置您的相应网关

en: Your cart is empty.
zh_CN: 您的购物车是空的?

en: Your password
zh_CN: 您的密码

en: Your username
zh_CN: 您的用户名

en: Zip / Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮编

[ctx: Zip / Postal code of address]
en: Zip / Postal Code:
zh_CN: 邮编：

en: Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_CN: [%s] 新用户注册

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh_CN: [%s] 您的用户名和密码

[ctx: all dropdown items]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: download post type name]
en: No %s found
zh_CN: 暂无%s

en: guest
zh_CN: 访客

[ctx: no dropdown items]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: or checkout as a guest.
zh_CN: 或者以访客身份结算。

[ctx: plural: Example: "All Categories"]
en: All %s
zh_CN: 全部 %s

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Discounts
zh_CN: 折扣

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Payments
zh_CN: 订单

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Payment
zh_CN: 订单

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类目录

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制
